Introducing the 2023-2024 Board of Directors

During today’s annual meeting, we held a vote for the board of directors. We had five open seats and seven fantastic candidates. After the election, the following are your 65th Season Board of Directors (new directors denoted with asterisk*)

PRESIDENT Darcie Beekman

VICE PRESIDENT Richard Holmberg


SECRETARY Joy Lamphere*

Amy Lalick-Prinzi

Aaron Ponce*

Diane Reeths

Laurie Strait*

Jessie Wilde*

Thank you for the dedication and support of our departing board members, Andrew Kitchka, Michelle Stockman, and Liz Holmberg.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *